Division 1 Boys Soccer - LA League Central

as of May 18

FIYA Soccer

Division 1 BOYS

LA League – CENTRAL

 

as of May 18, 2017

 

Apex Academy                                                          Camino Nuevo Eisner

Episcopal                                                                   Downtown Value

Monsenor Oscar Romero                                            Richard Merkin

Equitas Academy

Friday March 24 @ Apex Academy

4PM Episcopal v Apex Academy (W)

5PM Equitas Academy v Richard Merkin (W)

 

 

 

Tuesday April 25 @ Ribet Academy

4PM Downtown Value (W) v Episcopal

 

Friday April 28 @ Apex Academy

4PM Apex Academy v Monsenor Oscar Romero (W)

5PM Equitas Academy v Episcopal (W)

 

Friday April 28 @ Ribet Academy

4PM Ribet Academy v Richard Merkin (W)(NonLgue)

5PM KIPP LA (W) v Camino Nuevo Eisner (NonLgue)

 

Friday April 28 @ Toberman Park

4PM Everest Value v Downtown Value (W) (NonLgue)

 

Tuesday March 28 @ Ribet Academy

4PM Monsenor Oscar Romero (W) v Equitas Academy

 

Wednesday March 29 @ Apex Academy

4PM Episcopal v Camino Nuevo Eisner (W)

5PM Apex Academy v Richard Merkin (W)

 

Monday May 1 @ Ribet Academy

6PM Equitas Academy v Camino Nuevo Eisner (W)

 

Tuesday May 2 @ Ribet Academy

6PM Monsenor Oscar Romero (W) v Downtown Value

 

Friday May 5 @ Apex Academy

4PM Larchmont Charter (W) v Apex Academy (NonL)

5PM Episcopal v Richard Merkin (W)

 

Friday May 5 @ Ribet Academy

4PM Mons Oscar Romero (W) v KIPP Sol (NonLgue)

5PM Equitas Academy v Aveson (W) (Nonleague)

 

Tuesday April 4 @ Ribet Academy

4PM Cam Nuevo Eisner (W) v Mon Oscar Romero

 

Friday April 7 @ Apex Academy

4PM Equitas Academy v Apex Academy (W)

5PM Downtown Value v Richard Merkin (W)

Tuesday May 9 @ Ribet Academy

4PM Richard Merkin v Monsenor Oscar Romero (W)

 

Thursday May 11 @ Apex Academy

4PM Apex Academy v Camino Nuevo Eisner (W)

5PM Downtown Value (W) v Equitas Academy

 

 

Friday April 21 @ Apex Academy

4PM Downtown Value (W) v Apex Academy

5PM Episcopal v Monsenor Oscar Romero (W)

Monday May 15 @ Ribet Academy

5PM Richard Merkin (W) v Camino Nuevo Eisner

 

Tuesday May 16 @ Apex Academy

5PM Episcopal v Animo Jefferson (W) (Nonleague)

 

Wednesday May 17 @ Ribet Academy

4PM Camino Nuevo Eisner (W) v Downtown Value

GAME LOCATIONS:

APEX Academy – 1309 North Wilton Place, LA 90028

Ribet Academy – 2911 North San Fernando Road, LA 90065