Division 1 Girls Soccer - LA League South

as of March 28

FIYA Soccer

Division 1 GIRLS

LA League – SOUTH

 

as of March 28, 2017

 

Aspire Centennial                                                       Harry Bridges

KIPP Sol                                                                      Orchard Academy

Prepa Tec                                                                   Magnolia Science 8

 

Monday March 20 @ Orchard Academy

5PM Harry Bridges (T) v Orchard Academy (T)

 

Monday April 24 @ Orchard Academy

4PM Orchard Academy v Aspire Centennial

5PM KIPP Sol v Prepa Tec

 

Thursday April 27 @ Orchard Academy

4PM Orchard Academy v Magnolia Science 8

5PM KIPP Sol v Aspire Centennial

 

 

Monday March 27 @ Orchard Academy

4PM Prepa Tec (W) v Magnolia Science 8

5PM Harry Bridges (W) v Aspire Centennial

 

Thursday March 30 @ Orchard Academy

4PM Orchard Academy v Prepa Tec

5PM Magnolia Science 8 v KIPP Sol

 

Monday May 8 @ Orchard Academy

4PM Aspire Centennial v Prepa Tec

5PM Harry Bridges v Magnolia Science 8

 

Thursday May 11 @ Orchard Academy

4PM 6th Place v 5th Place (Game A)

5PM 3rd Place v 2nd Place (Game B)

Monday April 3 @ Orchard Academy

4PM KIPP Sol v Orchard Academy

5PM Prepa Tec v Harry Bridges

 

Monday May 15 @ Orchard Academy

4PM Winner of Game A v 4th Place (Game C)

5PM Winner of Game B v 1st Place (Game D)

 

TBD @ Orchard Academy

4PM Loser of Game A v Loser of Game C

 

Monday April 17 @ Orchard Academy

4PM Aspire Centennial v Magnolia Science 8

5PM KIPP Sol v Harry Bridges

Winner of Game C and Loser of Game B qualify for D1A Playoffs. Both participant of Game D qualify for D1 Playoffs.

GAME LOCATIONS:

Orchard Academy – 6411 Orchard Avenue, Bell 90201