Division 1 Girls Soccer - Valley League

as of May 17

FIYA Soccer

Division 1 GIRLS

Valley League

as of May 17, 2017

 

Bert Corona                                                     NVMI

Ivy Academia                                                   Valor

James Jordan                                                   Vaughn

MLC                                                                Our Community

ALL GIRLS GAME START TIMES IS 4 PM

March 21 @ NVMI

NVMI v Valor (W)

 

Monday April 24 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Vaughn

 

Tuesday April 25 @ SFVA

MLC (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Thursday April 27 @ SFVA

Bert Corona (W) v James Jordan

 

Friday April 28 @ NVMI

NVMI (T) v Our Community (T)

 

Monday March 27 @ SFVA

Bert Corona (W) v Vaughn

 

Tuesday March 28 @ SFVA

James Jordan (W) v MLC

 

Thursday March 30 @ SFVA

Our Community v Valor (W)

 

Thursday March 30 @ NVMI

James Jordan (W) v NVMI

Monday May 1 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia (W) v Vaughn

 

Tuesday May 2 @ SFVA

James Jordan (W) v Valor

 

Wednesday May 3 @ SFVA

MLC v Vaughn (W)


Friday May 5 @ NVMI

MLC (W) v NVMI

 

Monday April 3 @ SFVA

Vaughn v Our Community (W)

 

Monday April 3 @ NVMI

NVMI (T) v Ivy Academia (T)

 

Tuesday April 4 @ SFVA

MLC v Bert Corona (W)

 

Wednesday April 5 @ SFVA

James Jordan (T) v Our Community (T)

 

Thursday April 6 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Monday May 8 @ SFVA

Vaughn (T) v James Jordan (T)

 

Tuesday May 9 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v MLC

 

Wednesday May 10 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia v Bert Corona (W)

 

Thursday May 11 @ SFVA

Our Community (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Friday May 12 @ NVMI

Bert Corona (W) v NVMI

 

Tuesday May 16 @ SFVA

5PM Our Community v Bert Corona (W)

Monday April 17 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Bert Corona

 

Tuesday April 18 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia v James Jordan (W)

 

Thursday April 20 @ SFVA

Our Community (W) v MLC

 

Friday April 21 @ NVMI

Vaughn (W) v NVMI

 

Field Locations:

 

NVMI – 9171 Telfair Avenue, Sun Valley 91352

SFVA – 17601 Lassen Avenue, Northridge 91325