Division 1 Girls Soccer - Westside League

as of May 17

FIYA Soccer

Division 1 GIRLS

Westside League

 

as of May 17, 2017

 

Monroe                                                                       St Anastasia

Crozier                                                                        St Mark

Century Community                                                    Culver City

New West                                                                    Animo Westside

The City School                                                           Watts Learning Center

Mark Twain                                                                 Skirball

Thursday March 23 @ Crozier

4PM Monroe v New West (W)

5PM Crozier v Century Community (W)

 

Thursday March 23 @ Mark Twain

4PM Animo Westside v Mark Twain (W)

 

Thursday March 23 @ Frank Parent

5PM St Mark v Watts Learning Center (W)

 

Friday March 24 @ Playa Vista

5PM Skirball v Century Community (W)

 

 

Monday April 24 @ Frank Parent

4PM The City School (W) v St Mark

5PM Century Community (W) v Monroe

 

Tuesday April 25 @ Crozier

4PM Watts Learning Center v Crozier (W)

5PM Skirball (T) v Monroe (T)

 

Thursday April 27 @ Culver City

5PM Animo Westside v Culver City (W)

6PM Skirball (W) v St Mark

 

Thursday April 27 @ Mark Twain

4PM Watts Learning Center v Mark Twain (W)

Monday March 27 @ Frank Parent

4PM Century Community (W) v New West

5PM St Anastasia (W) v Skirball

 

Tuesday March 28 @ Crozier

4PM Crozier v St Anastasia (W)

5PM Monroe v The City School (W)

 

Thursday March 30 @ Frank Parent

6PM Watts Learning Center v The City School (W)

Monday May 1 @ Frank Parent

4PM Animo Westside (T) v St Anastasia (T)

5PM Crozier (W) v St Mark

6PM The City School v Century Community (W)

 

Tuesday May 2 @ Crozier

4PM Animo Westside v Crozier (W)

5PM Watts Learning Center v Monroe (W)

 

Tuesday May 2 @ Culver City

4PM Culver City (W) v The City School

5PM New West v St Anastasia (W)

 

Thursday May 4 @ Mark Twain

4PM St Mark v Mark Twain (W)

Monday April 3 @ Frank Parent

5PM Animo Westside v New West (W)

 

Tuesday April 4 @ Crozier

5PM Monroe v St Anastasia (W)

 

Tuesday April 11 @ Culver City

530 St Anastasia v Culver City (W)

 

 @ Culver City

5PM Culver City (W) v Skirball

 

Monday May 8 @ Frank Parent

4PM St Mark v St Anastasia (W)

5PM New West (W) v Skirball

 

Monday May 8 @ Mark Twain

4PM The City School (W) v Mark Twain

 

Monday May 8 @ Culver City

4PM Culver City (W) v Century Community

 

Tuesday May 9 @ Crozier

4PM Monroe v Animo Westside (W)

5PM Crozier v The City School (W)

 

Tuesday May 9 @ Mark Twain

5PM Mark Twain (W) v Skirball

 

Thursday May 11 @ Culver City

5PM Culver City (W) v St Mark

6PM Animo Westside (W) v Watts Learning Center

 

Thursday May 11 @ Mark Twain

4PM Mark Twain v Century Community (W)

 

Friday May 12 @ Frank Parent

4PM Culver City (W) v Monroe

5PM Crozier v New West (W)

6PM The City School (W) v St Anastasia

 

Tuesday May 16 @ Frank Parent

5PM St Mark v Century Community (W)

 

Tuesday April 18 @ Crozier

4PM Crozier v Mark Twain (W)

5PM Watts Learning Center v New West (W)

 

Thursday April 20 @ Culver City

4PM Watts Learning Center v Culver City (W)

5PM Skirball v Animo Westside (W)

 

Thursday April 20 @ Mark Twain

4PM New West (T) v Mark Twain (T)

GAME LOCATIONS:

Mark Twain – 2224 Walgrove Avenue, LA 90066

Frank Parent – 5354 West 64th Street, Inglewood 90302

Crozier – 120 West Regent Street, Inglewood 90301

Culver City – 4601 Elenda Street, Culver City 90230

Playa Vista – 13196 Bluff Creek Drive LA 90094